TWiC 019

019: Smiletron, Joshua Morse, Frans Twisk EP

A collection of diverse chiptunes this week from around the world, and we pay tribute to Smiletron, who released his final album this week.

Trey Frey – Airglow
RoccoW – The Final Bitchslap (original track by Ultrasyd)
xyce – Fuse (original track by Monodeer)
Joshua Morse – Turtle Dance 3
Joshua Morse – You Got Me
Square Therapy – Dreamer
Ultrasyd – Consultation (original track by Men of Mega)
Spamtron – logic
_ensnare_ – Yes We Have Made It To The Dungeon Of Tropes
Lunar Park – Calippo
xyce – Francois Disque
SMILETRON – Self Titled (album playthrough)

– – LINKS – –