091: Weekly Treats 2014 Review

This episode takes a look back and some of the incredible Chiptune tracks released as party of Weekly Treats year in 2014. Weekly Treats is a netlabel that puts out a free exclusive single each week. Check out new singles at WeeklyTreats.net, and past years on Bandcamp.

Monomer – Boneyard Boogie
Zantilla – Darth Gumby
LET’S DISINFECT! – The Distance Between
Rushjet1 – Second Thoughts
little-scale – Everything Momentary
Yoann Turpin – Smooth Bits
C-jeff – A Jump Forward
cTrix – Dark
Petriform – Silver Snakes Kick Ass Fuck The Purple Parrots
Rico Zerone – Observing You, Part
Jameson Sutton – It’s OK, Let’s Roll! Ft. Detective Tuesday
Kunio – Secret Agent Man (CB920 MIX)
Goto80 – japanjul_prv
Awesome Force – One Zero Seven
The VIRUS Empire – Beautiful Daze
RoccoW – Going Out Dancing
Storm Blooper – Reconcile
xyce – la cherie

– – DOWNLOAD – –

(Visited 454 time, 1 visit today)